Skip to content
Curtin University of Technology
Curtin CSAA 2008 Conference

Committee Members

Dr Ron Blaber

Ron Blaber Head of Department, Communication and Cultural Studies
Curtin University of Technology
Faculty of Humanities
Phone: +61 8 9266 7080
Email: R.Blaber@curtin.edu.au

Dr Amanda Third

Senior Lecturer
image Murdoch University
Faculty of Creative Technologies and Media,
Media Communication and Culture, Mass Communication
Phone: +61 8 9360 7469
Email: A.Third@murdoch.edu.au

Julia Horncastle

imageConference Administrator
Murdoch University
Faculty of Creative Technologies and Media,
Media Communication and Culture
Email: J.Horncastle@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Glen Spoors

imageLecturer
ECU
Education and Arts, Communications & Arts
Phone: +61 8 08 9370 6877
Email: g.spoors@ecu.edu.au

Dr Kirsty Best

imageLecturer
Murdoch University
School of Media, Communication and Culture Faculty of Creative Technologies and Media
Email: k.best@murdoch.edu.au

Leigh Brennan

Ron BlaberAdministrative Officer, Events
Curtin University of Technology
Faculty of Humanities
Department of Communication & Cultural Studies
Phone: +61 8 9266 7026/2383
Email: L.Brennan@curtin.edu.au